hai Apna Dil Tho Awara release date shifted to 15th July

Munjoy Mukherjee upcoming film 'Hai Apna Dil To Award' is ready to release on 15th July 2016. Film first was to release on 24th June 2016. It's Munjoy Mukherjee first directed film. Director Munjoy Mukherjee said, 'Yes, we have shifted the dates to 15th July and the reason is many film are releasing on the same date and I thought is better than this, so shifted forward. Apart from this we could have added much more stuff.' Sahil Anand, Niyati Joshi, Vikram Koechaar, Divya Choksey, Nilesh Lalwai, Jaika Yaginak, Harry Tarangi are in the film.