Panga

Drama Sports

Release Date : 24 Jan 2020
Duration : 2h 11m
Cast : Kangana Ranaut , Neena Gupta , Jassi Gill , Richa Chadda
Director : Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari
Producer :
Music : Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy
Budget : 29 Cr

Day Earning (In Crore rupee)
1st Day, Fri -24 Jan 2.70 Cr
2nd Day, Sat -25 Jan 5.61 Cr
3rd Day, Sun -26 Jan 6.60 Cr
4th Day, Mon -27 Jan 1.65 Cr
5th Day, Tue -28 Jan 1.65 Cr
6th Day, Wed -29 Jan 1.62 Cr
7th Day, Thu -30 Jan 1.53 Cr
Day 8, Fri -31 Jan 0.88 Cr
Day 9, Sat -01 Feb 1.56 Cr
Day 10, Sun -02 Feb 1.84 Cr
Day 11, Mon -03 Feb 0.17 Cr
Day 12, Tue -04 Feb 0.40 Cr
Day 13, Wed -05 Feb 0.48 Cr
Day 14, Thu -06 Feb 0.33 Cr
Day 15, Fri -07 Feb 0.17 Cr
Day 16, Sat -08 Feb 0.41 Cr
Day 17, Sun -09 Feb 0.48 Cr
Day 18, Mon -10 Feb 0.10 Cr
Day 19, Tue -11 Feb 0.10 Cr
Day 20, Wed -12 Feb 0.10 Cr
Day 21, Thu -13 Feb 0.10 Cr
Day 22, Fri -14 Feb - Day 28,Thu -20 Feb 0.32 Cr
Day 29, Fri -21 Feb - Day 35,Thu -27 Feb 0.12 Cr
Total first Week Collection 21.36 Cr
Total Domestic Collection (Nett) 28.92 Cr
Total Domestic Collection (Gross) 34.43 Cr
Total Overseas Collection (Gross) 7.28 Cr
Total Worldwide Collection (Gross) 41.71 Cr
Hit or Flop / Verdict Flop