Dangal

Drama Sports Biographical

Release Date : 23 Dec 2016
Duration : 2h 49m
Cast : Aamir Khan
Director : Nitesh Tiwari
Producer : Aamir Khan , Kiran Rao , Siddharth Roy Kapur
Music : Pritam
Budget : 70 Cr

Day Earning (In Crore rupee)
1st Day, Fri -23 Dec 29.78 Cr
2nd Day, Sat -24 Dec 34.82 Cr
3rd Day, Sun -25 Dec 42.41 Cr
4th Day, Mon -26 Dec 25.69 Cr
5th Day, Tue -27 Dec 23.09 Cr
6th Day, Wed -28 Dec 21.46 Cr
7th Day, Thu -29 Dec 20.29 Cr
Day 8, Fri -30 Dec 18.59 Cr
Day 9, Sat -31 Dec 23.07 Cr
Day 10, Sun -01 Jan 32.04 Cr
Day 11, Mon -02 Jan 13.45 Cr
Day 12, Tue -03 Jan 10.46 Cr
Day 13, Wed -04 Jan 9.23 Cr
Day 14, Thu -05 Jan - Day 77,Wed -08 Mar 83.00 Cr
Total first Week Collection 197.54 Cr
Total Domestic Collection (Nett) 387.38 Cr
Total Domestic Collection (Gross) 538.03 Cr
Total Overseas Collection (Gross) 1430 Cr
Total Worldwide Collection (Gross) 1968.03 Cr
Hit or Flop / Verdict Blockbuster