BMC elections 2017 : Shahrukh and Salman may vote at same place, Aamir will not vote

On 21st February, Monday,  there is a BMC elections and this time everyone would have their eyes on the Bollywood stars that they will vote in the elections or not. Some stars are present in Mumbai and some are not in India. Let's come to know who celebrities can vote on this election day and who are not in India or Mumbai to vote their right. Big stars like Amitabh Bachchan, Shahrukh Khan, Salman Khan are presented in Mumbai and news are that these stars can vote today. Talking about the wards of the actors, then the Bachchan family will vote in Jamnabai Nursey, Shahrukh and Salman who lives in Bandra can vote in Mount Marry ward. Varun Dhawan lives in Juhu so he will vote in Juhu, Sonam Kapoor, Anil Kapoor, and Harshvardhan Kapoor can vote JVPD. Ranbir Kapoor lives in Bandra West so he will vote there. Now talking about the actors who are not in Mumbai and will not vote then Aamir Khan is top on the list. Although, Aamir Khan always raised his voice for social issues but this he himself is away from his social responsibility. Besides, Aamir Khan, Hrithik Roshan, Anupam Kher, Javed Akhtar, Shabana Azmi, are not in India so they will not vote. Talking about them then Anupam Kher is in Cape Town, Shabana and Javed in Banglore, Rishi Kapoor in Hong Kong, Arjun Kapoor in London, Sanjay Dutt in Agra, and Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi is in Jodhpur. Even Kangana Ranaut is in Delhi to promote her film Rangoon.