Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Title track full Video - Ranbir Kapoor, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Anushka Sharma

The most awaited movie of the year Ae Dil Hai Mushkil directed by non other than one of the most prominent producer and director of Bollywood Karan Johar is now all set with its promotions. Earlier Karan Johar revealed the teaser of the flick with featuring title track with some lines. Now the producer director has released its first song from the film which is title song. Arjit Singh has sung this song which is already has become hit at the chart busters as the makers released the audio of the song with its first teaser. The film stars Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, and Fawad Khan in leading roles. The all four are looking very good in the title song of the film. The song is showing chemistry between the leads of the film. Ranbir Kapoor is playing a singer in the film so the makers have selected Arijit Singh to become voice of Ranbir Kapoor in this film. Pritan has given soulful music in the film. It has said that Karan Johar is coming back with his power of music like Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, Kabhie Khushi Kabhie Gham and many more. Song – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Music By – Pritam Lyrics – Amitabh Bhattacharya Singers – Arijit Singh Movie – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Cast – Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Fawad Khan