T-Series 'Mixtape' Trailer, Get Ready for The Musical Experience

T-Series is all set to launch the biggest music show of India. At the show 26, most celebrated singers of the country will be seen. The series will be titled ‘Mixtape’ and will give the fresh take on the old songs. As the news suggests the series will have 17 episodes. The singers will give the solo performance on a mix of all time Bollywood favourite songs. This is certainly something awesome for the music lovers. T-Series managing director and Chairman Bhushan Kumar said, “We have a massive list of awesome songs, we always wanted to do something with this. I am very happy that ‘Mixtape’ is finally coming. We have so many talented singers in our Industry and we can’t wait, for the launch of the show.” The singers who will be singing at the platform will including Sherya Ghoshal, Shaan, Salim Merchant, Tulsi Kumar, Jubin Nautiyal, Ayushman Khurana, Armaan Malik, Aditi Singh, Hardy Sandu, Neeti Mohan, Sreeram Chandra, Kanika Kapoor, Nakash Aziz, Harshdeep Kaur, Jonita Gandhi, Aditya Narayan, Palak Muchhal, Jubin Noutiyal, Shirley Setia, Mohd. Irfan and many more. https://youtu.be/Ga9iJOSfm4g The first episode will premiere on 15th June with Neha Kakkar and Mohd. Irfan. The show is set to be directed by Ahmed Khan. Singers like Shirley Setia and Jubin Noutiyal went on Twitter to share the trailer of the show. You may also like:- Top 10 songs of the Month May Bollywood Movies 2017 Upcoming Movies List